Home Products Customer Support Product Demo Contact Us

Support

Remote Support

Training

System Requirements

Hardware Guide

Backups

FAQ

Contact Customer Support

Integration Partners

Watch Online Demo

Getting Started

DentalMate Software Support

DentalMate customer support is available to all registered users of the DentalMate software during regular business hours.

*Monday - Thursday

08:00AM - 08:00PM Eastern 07:00AM - 07:00PM Central 06:00AM - 06:00PM Mountain 05:00AM - 05:00PM Pacific

*Friday

08:00AM - 07:00PM Eastern 07:00AM - 06:00PM Centarl 06:00AM - 05:00PM Mountain 05:00AM - 04:00PM Pacific

*Except Major Holidays

 

Included with DentalMate customer support contracts:

  • Unlimited EMail support
  • Unlimited Telephone support
  • Software updates and patches
  • Access to Electronic Services, including E-Claims and E-Statements
  • Bridge to digital X-Ray, Intra-Oral Camera, and other third party software packages. (Certain limitations apply)